The ‘Queen of Country Pop’ who is best known for her songs That Don’t Impress Me Much and Man! I Feel Like a Woman is known to retreat to her Las Vegas farm (among one of the world’s best homes) for a break in her hectic work schedule. Most recently, she made headlines after performing with Harry Styles at Coachella – calling it one of the ‘highlights of her career’ in an interview with Today (opens in new tab). This week, she also released a new single, ‘Giddy Up!’. If the singer follows familiar habits, she will likely unwind in her Las Vegas garden, as she has been known to do previously.  ‘Taking today as an opportunity to have a little reflection time at home between all the exciting things happening in my world right now! I feel very fortunate and thankful that I get to do what I love every day,’ Shania says. ‘I can’t wait for this next chapter and to share more with you all very soon.’ A photo posted by on It is not uncommon to seek solace in greenery – especially amid busy periods – and it would seem Shania Twain feels the same. Her garden ideas pay homage to her home’s zipcode – combining luxury with a traditional ‘Wild West’ aesthetic. Shania is seen resting on a log surrounded by leafy trees and a lush lawn that lead to a barn. When Shania purchased the farm in 2019, she told Live With Kelly & Ryan (opens in new tab) that she was moving to give her animals room to roam. ‘I’m moving into my new little farm,’ she said. ‘I always have to have my horses with me and my dogs… I just had to keep my family around me, and my animals are part of my family.’ While Shania Twain is not shy of sharing her farm, her decorating ideas remain less explored. However, in the past, she has shown a glimpse behind the four walls of one of her several properties. In the post above, Shania is seated on a gold sofa – dressed with deep rose-toned cushions emphasizing the glamorous color scheme. Cream-hued curtains hang behind the singer and lead to the green jungle beyond the glass door.  A photo posted by on Shania Twain shares her properties with her Swiss husband, Frédéric Thiébaud, and her son Eja Lange.